Photo Friday!

Turtle on a log

Dogwood

You can't see me!

You can't see me!

Happy Cows

Who you lookin' at?

Who you lookin' at?

About Jillian

Hey y'all! I'm a Florida farm girl in love with an Alabama farmer. I enjoy traveling, playing basketball, writing poetry and watching Auburn football. War Eagle!
This entry was posted in photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo Friday!

  1. These are geat photos!! I love the last one with the dog!! Great perspective!

    Elizabeth @ http://wagonramblins.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

