The Cow That Ate the Bouquet

piney wood cow eating wedding flowers
Photo courtesy of Hannah B Photography
Here it is… the promised picture. This little Pineywoods cow just couldn’t resist the rosemary in my bouquet. She was a diva–in all but one of the pictures we took near this fence.
 
But, I think the wedding was better because she was there. And my mom thought it was appropriate that there was cow slobber on my wedding dress.
 
I mean, it’s slobber. It just happens. (And it happens to me a lot–cow slobber that is.)
 
More farm updates and post wedding info to follow… the lack of internet at our house has done a number on our ability to blog. However, the time I usually spend surfing and blogging has been devoted to cooking, which I think Jared is very happy about!
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

